Upcoming Services

Regular weekly services are held on Sunday at 8am and 10am and on Wednesday at 10am.

Here are the upcoming services that are listed in the St George's calendar.

AUGUST 2019

Sun Aug 25, 8:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Aug 25, 10:00 am Family Eucharist
Wed Aug 28, 10:00 am Holy Communion

SEPTEMBER 2019

Sun Sep 1, 8:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Sep 1, 6:30 pm Choral Evensong at ALL SAINTS CHURCH
Wed Sep 4, 10:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Sep 8, 8:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Sep 8, 10:00 am Back 2 School Sunday (with Parade)
Wed Sep 11, 10:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Sep 15, 8:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Sep 15, 10:00 am Family Eucharist with Sunday School
Wed Sep 18, 10:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Sep 22, 8:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Sep 22, 10:00 am Family Eucharist with Sunday School
Wed Sep 25, 10:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Sep 29, 8:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Sep 29, 10:00 am Family Eucharist with Sunday School

Donate

To help fund our church and services, please consider giving an online donation or shopping via Easy Fundraising. Donating via JustGiving or shopping with Easy Fundraising is an easy, safe way to show your appreciation.