Upcoming Services

Our regular weekly services are held on Sundays at 9:30am, Wednesdays at 10:00am, and Saturdays at 6:00pm.

FEBRUARY 2024

Sat Feb 24, 6:00 pm The Vigil - Youth & Family Service
Sun Feb 25, 9:30 am Family Eucharist - The Second Sunday of Lent
Wed Feb 28, 10:00 am Eucharist

MARCH 2024

Sat Mar 2, 6:00 pm The Vigil - Youth & Family Service
Sun Mar 3, 9:30 am Family Eucharist - The Third Sunday of Lent
Wed Mar 6, 10:00 am Eucharist
Sat Mar 9, 6:00 pm The Vigil - Youth & Family Service
Sun Mar 10, 9:30 am Family Eucharist - Mothering Sunday
Wed Mar 13, 10:00 am Eucharist
Sat Mar 16, 6:00 pm The Vigil - Youth & Family Service
Sun Mar 17, 9:30 am Family Eucharist - Passion Sunday
Wed Mar 20, 10:00 am Eucharist
Sat Mar 23, 6:00 pm The Vigil - Youth & Family Service
Sun Mar 24, 9:30 am Family Eucharist - Palm Sunday
Wed Mar 27, 10:00 am Eucharist
Thu Mar 28, 7:30 pm Maundy Thursday Eucharist
Sat Mar 30, 8:00 pm Easter Vigil
Sun Mar 31, 9:30 am Easter Sunday Eucharist

APRIL 2024

Wed Apr 3, 10:00 am Eucharist
Sat Apr 6, 6:00 pm The Vigil - Youth & Family Service

Donate

To help fund our church and services, please consider giving an online donation or shopping via Easy Fundraising. Donating via Give A Little or shopping with Easy Fundraising is an easy, safe way to show your appreciation.