Upcoming Services

Regular weekly services are held on Sunday at 8am and 10am and on Wednesday at 10am.

Here are the upcoming services that are listed in the St George's calendar.

MARCH 2020

Sun Mar 1, 8:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Mar 1, 10:00 am Family Eucharist
Wed Mar 4, 10:00 am Mid-week Communion
Sun Mar 8, 8:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Mar 8, 10:00 am Family Eucharist - Parade Sunday
Wed Mar 11, 10:00 am Mid-week Communion
Sun Mar 15, 8:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Mar 15, 10:00 am Family Eucharist
Wed Mar 18, 10:00 am Mid-week Communion
Sun Mar 22, 8:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Mar 22, 10:00 am Family Eucharist - Mothering Sunday
Wed Mar 25, 10:00 am Mid-week Communion
Sun Mar 29, 8:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Mar 29, 10:00 am Family Eucharist

APRIL 2020

Wed Apr 1, 10:00 am Mid-week Communion
Sun Apr 5, 8:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Apr 5, 10:00 am Family Eucharist (Palm Sunday)
Mon Apr 6, 7:30 pm Holy Communion - with Meditation
Tue Apr 7, 7:30 pm Holy Communion - with Meditation
Wed Apr 8, 10:00 am Mid-week Communion
Wed Apr 8, 7:30 pm Holy Communion - with Meditation
Thu Apr 9, 7:30 pm Holy Communion (Maundy Thursday)
Fri Apr 10, 3:00 pm Liturgy of the Cross
Sat Apr 11, 7:00 pm Easter Vigil
Sun Apr 12, 8:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Apr 12, 10:00 am Family Eucharist (Easter Sunday)
Sun Apr 12, 6:30 pm Choral Evensong

Donate

To help fund our church and services, please consider giving an online donation or shopping via Easy Fundraising. Donating via JustGiving or shopping with Easy Fundraising is an easy, safe way to show your appreciation.