Upcoming Services

Regular weekly services are held on Sunday at 8am and 10am and on Wednesday at 10am.

Here are the upcoming services that are listed in the St George's calendar.

JANUARY 2018

Wed Jan 24, 10:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Jan 28, 8:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Jan 28, 10:00 am Family Eucharist with Sunday School
Wed Jan 31, 10:00 am Holy Communion

FEBRUARY 2018

Sun Feb 4, 8:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Feb 4, 10:00 am Family Eucharist with Sunday School
Wed Feb 7, 10:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Feb 11, 8:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Feb 11, 10:00 am Uniformed Parade Family Eucharist
Wed Feb 14, 10:00 am Holy Communion
Wed Feb 14, 7:30 pm Ash Wednesday Holy Communion
Sun Feb 18, 8:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Feb 18, 10:00 am Family Eucharist with Sunday School
Wed Feb 21, 10:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Feb 25, 8:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Feb 25, 10:00 am Family Eucharist with Sunday School
Wed Feb 28, 10:00 am Holy Communion

MARCH 2018

Sun Mar 4, 8:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Mar 4, 10:00 am Family Eucharist with Sunday School
Wed Mar 7, 10:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Mar 11, 8:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Mar 11, 10:00 am Uniformed Parade Family Eucharist
Wed Mar 14, 10:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Mar 18, 8:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Mar 18, 10:00 am Family Eucharist with Sunday School
Wed Mar 21, 10:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Mar 25, 9:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Mar 25, 11:00 am Palm Sunday Eucharist and Passion Play
Mon Mar 26, 8:30 pm Holy Communion and Meditation
Tue Mar 27, 8:30 pm Holy Communion and Meditation
Wed Mar 28, 11:00 am Holy Communion
Wed Mar 28, 8:30 pm Holy Communion and Meditation
Thu Mar 29, 8:30 pm Maundy Thursday Sung Eucharist and Passion Play
Fri Mar 30, 3:30 pm Good Friday Liturgy of the Cross with Passion Gospel
Sat Mar 31, 8:00 pm Easter Eve Vigil and Passion Play

APRIL 2018

Sun Apr 1, 9:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Apr 1, 11:00 am Easter Day Eucharist
Wed Apr 4, 11:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Apr 8, 9:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Apr 8, 11:00 am Uniformed Parade Family Eucharist
Wed Apr 11, 11:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Apr 15, 9:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Apr 15, 11:00 am Family Eucharist with Sunday School
Wed Apr 18, 11:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Apr 22, 9:00 am Holy Communion
Sun Apr 22, 11:00 am Family Eucharist with Sunday School
Wed Apr 25, 11:00 am Holy Communion

Donate

To help fund our church and services, please consider giving an online donation. Donating via JustGiving is easy, safe way to show your appreciation.